DESMA Mould Making Department

The DESMA mould department develops and produces technical moulds for customers and the complete DESMA machinery range.

We work with our customers and are proud of our extensive customer consultation process.

Our highly-skilled, creative team – supported by state of the art technology – enables the transfer of customers' plans and wishes into market success.

Let us show you how we can turn your ideas into reality!

DESMA 3D CAD CAM Line

Technical products often undergoes various development phases from the initial idea to the finished product. DESMA uses a combination of traditional techniques and advanced technologies (computer controlled design and production). This process of mould development is realised by the DESMA 3D CAD CAM Line.

Computer Aided Design (CAD)
Computer Aided Design enables shortest possible lead times from idea to product. DESMA is well equipped with CAD working places in its Mould Design Department.





Interactive Design Editor
In almost every case the designing process begins with the production of 2D drafts. These are usually sent as hard copy or by fax. Quite often in order to save time, drafts are sent by fax. This frequently leads to misinterpretations of the design because of insufficient transmission quality. Correcting this can lead to a major loss of time. The Interactive Design Editor avoids these misinterpretations.

Rapid Prototyping
Customers need concrete results in the early development process of a new product. Here, rapid prototyping processes offer new possibilities. This process enables a physical model to be produced directly from the designer's 3D-CAD data.
To fulfil just these demands, DESMA has installed the currently most rapid process. Thus, a design can be judged before the production of a metal mould.

Computer Aided Manufacturing (CAM)
We have several modern CAM workstations dedicated to mould programming. Diverse design requirements and grading methods are catered for by milling programs. Our CAM system is the result of many years of experience.

Demanding product designs and quick introduction on the market requires a continuous development of the mould production technology. At DESMA this includes the continued development of the high speed cutting process.

Copyright © 2018 by Desma Terms & ConditionsSitemapImpressum

desma tec, plastic products, thermoplastics, vulcanized rubber, reactive, polyurethane machine, pu technology, micro injection, flame retardant, mixing head, PU technology, Polyurethan, polyurethane, PU, PUR, PU gießen, pu casting, pu pouring head, Reaktionsspritzgießen, reaction injection moulding, pu casting parts, pu casting products, Feststoff, solid additives, Blähgraphit, expandable graphite, Flammschutz, flame retardant, Gießroboter, casting robot, Mischkopf, mixing head, Niederdruck, low pressure, Hochdruck, high pressure, Kunststoffmaschine, plastic machine, Hartschaum, rigid foam, Elastomer, elastomer, Weichschaum, softfoam, micro injection, Formica Plast, thermoplast, thermoplastic, Mikrocomposite, microcomposites, Nano composite, nano composites, spritzgießen, injection moulding, Spritzgießmaschine, injection machine, Mikrospritzgießmaschine, micro injection machine, mikrospritzgießen, micro injection moulding, metal injection moulding, powder injection moulding, ceramic injection moulding, Präzisionsspritzen, precision moulding, microsystem 50.

DESMA TEC Formenbau

Der DESMA Formenbau entwickelt und baut technische Formen für Kunden und für das komplette DESMA Maschinenspektrum.

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden zusammen und sind auf unseren engen Kundenberatungsprozess stolz.

Unser höchst-qualifiziertes, kreatives Team – unterstützt durch modernste Technologie – ermöglicht den Transfer von Kundenplänen und -wünschen zum Erfolg am Markt.

Lassen Sie uns sehen, wie wir Ihre Ideen Wirklichkeit werden lassen!

DESMA 3D CAD CAM Linie

Technisch Produkte durchlaufen oft verschiedene Entwicklungsphasen von der ursprünglichen Idee zum fertigen Produkt. DESMA benutzt eine Kombination traditioneller Techniken und fortschrittlicher Technologien (Computer Controlled Design und Produktion). Dieser Prozess der Formenentwicklung wird auf der DESMA 3D CAD CAM Line realisiert.

Computer Aided Design (CAD)
Computer Aided Design ermöglicht die denkbar kürzeste Realisierungszeit von der Idee zum fertigen Produkt. DESMA ist hervorragend mit CAD Arbeitsplätzen in seinem Formenbau ausgestattet.





Interaktiver Entwicklungseditor
In nahezu jedem Fall beginnt der Entwicklungsprozess mit der Erstellung zweidimensionaler 2D Entwürfe, die dann als Hardcopy oder Fax verschickt werden. Sehr oft werden diese Entwürfe – um Zeit zu sparen – als Fax verschickt. Dies führt häufig aufgrund schlechter Übertragungsqualität zu Fehlinterpretationen der Entwicklung. Die Fehlerbeseitigung kann dann enormen Zeitverlust bedeuten. Der interaktive Entwicklungseditor vermeidet derartige Fehlinterpretationen.

Rapid Prototyping
Kunden brauchen konkrete Ergebnisse in frühem Stadium des Entwicklungsprozesses eines neuen Produkts. Hier bieten Rapid Prototyping Prozesse neue Möglichkeiten. Mit diesem Prozess können physische Modelle direkt von den 3D-CAD Daten des Entwicklers abgeleitet werden.
Um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen, hat DESMA den derzeit schnellsten Rapid Prototyping Prozess installiert. So kann eine Entwicklung schon beurteilt werden bevor die Metallform produziert ist.

Computer Aided Manufacturing (CAM)
Wir haben etliche moderne CAM Arbeitsplätze für die Programmierung von Formen. Verschiedene Entwicklungsanforderungen und Zuschnittmethoden werden von den Fräsprogrammen bedient. Unser CAM System ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Erfahrung.

Hohe Produktentwicklungsanforderungen und schnelle Markteinführungen erfordern eine kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Formenproduktionstechnologie. Bei DESMA schließt dies auch die fortgesetzte Weiterentwicklung des Hochgeschwindigkeitszuschnittprozesses ein.

Copyright © 2019 by Desma Terms & ConditionsSitemapImpressum

desma tec, plastic products, thermoplastics, vulcanized rubber, reactive, polyurethane machine, pu technology, micro injection, flame retardant, mixing head, PU technology, Polyurethan, polyurethane, PU, PUR, PU gießen, pu casting, pu pouring head, Reaktionsspritzgießen, reaction injection moulding, pu casting parts, pu casting products, Feststoff, solid additives, Blähgraphit, expandable graphite, Flammschutz, flame retardant, Gießroboter, casting robot, Mischkopf, mixing head, Niederdruck, low pressure, Hochdruck, high pressure, Kunststoffmaschine, plastic machine, Hartschaum, rigid foam, Elastomer, elastomer, Weichschaum, softfoam, micro injection, Formica Plast, thermoplast, thermoplastic, Mikrocomposite, microcomposites, Nano composite, nano composites, spritzgießen, injection moulding, Spritzgießmaschine, injection machine, Mikrospritzgießmaschine, micro injection machine, mikrospritzgießen, micro injection moulding, metal injection moulding, powder injection moulding, ceramic injection moulding, Präzisionsspritzen, precision moulding, microsystem 50.